Design Ambassadors

Welcome

If you’re passionate about design, you’ve come to the right place!

Collective has been a distributor of high-end design in Belgium and Luxembourg for the consumer and contract markets for over twenty years. We only sell to the professional sector, and are the exclusive agents in Belgium and Luxembourg for MDF Italia, Paola Lenti, DCW Editions, Lago, Vibia, ICF Office, &tradition, Pedrali and BuzziSpace.

“Each and every one of our brands is versatile and inspirational.”

Cover Collective
Collective Boekenrek
Collective Boekenrek
Collective Boekenrek

About

Collective is a distributor of high-end furniture and lighting in Belgium and in Luxembourg.

Although our brands speak for themselves and each one is inspirational, it requires a great deal of effort to put them on the market as advantageously as possible. And that is exactly what Collective does: we seek motivated distributors, provide them all the support we can and take part of their day-to-day administrative and follow-up work off their hands.

But it doesn’t stop there. We also act as strategic advisers for our brands: we adapt their sales strategy to the Belgian and Luxembourg markets, and provide the necessary input to help them decide which course of operations would be best for them here. Thanks to our many years of experience in the sector, we can make the difference for them, contributing substantial added value.

We also ensure that procurement advisers, such as architects and facility managers, remain informed about our collections. We are happy to provide them with advice and support if they wish to include our brands in their projects.

Collective Bureau
Collective Bureau
Collective Bureau

Retailer?

Do you own a shop and would you like to sell one or more of our brands? Please let us know. We will be happy to stop by and meet with you.

Collective Zetel
Collective Zetel
Collective Zetel

Procurement adviser?

Be sure to take a look at our Projects and Hotspots: this is where you will be able to get a feel for the versatility of our brands.

Are you actively engaged in hospitality, healthcare, office furnishing or residential decorating? We offer numerous solutions in terms of beautiful furniture or decorative lighting. We’ll be happy to help you find whatever you’re looking for. Don’t hesitate to give us a call if you have a specific question and we’ll make every effort to assist and advise you.

Would you like to know more? Don’t hesitate to call or email us and we will help you further!

Collective Tafel
Collective Tafel
Collective Tafel

Consument?

Although we only sell our products to the professional sector, we would be happy to answer your questions about any of our brands. Would you like to gain a little inspiration by browsing through our PDF catalogues?

We are happy to help you, so please don’t hesitate to send us a message!

Brands

Collective represents exclusive and unique lighting and interior design brands. You will find these brands in furniture and lighting stores, or at project designers.

Curious? Discover the brands below, and let yourself be inspired!

 

Projects

Discover some of our distributors’ projects that make use of Collective brands:

 

 

Hotspots: 100% Collective!

These projects simply exude the unique Collective style! From the sofas, chairs and tables to the lighting: virtually everything here has its origins in our collections. Nowhere else is the all-round potential of our agency expressed as authentically!

Contact

If you wish to visit our offices, please make an appointment.
Ieperleet 5, 8200 Brugge.
Philip Saveryslaan 6, De Zaat, 9140 Temse.

T +32 50 34 31 18
F +32 50 34 93 82
info@collective.be

Collective
Ieperleet 5
Brugge
West-Vlaanderen 8200
Phone: +32 50 34 31 18

Design Ambassadors

Bienvenue

Passionné de design ? Chez Collective, vous êtes à la bonne adresse.

Nous distribuons depuis un peu plus de vingt ans du design haut de gamme en Belgique et au Luxembourg, tant pour le marché résidentiel que pour le marché des projets. Nos ventes sont réservées au circuit professionnel. Nous sommes l’agent exclusif en Belgique et au Luxembourg pour MDF Italia, Paola Lenti, DCW Editions, Lago, Vibia, ICF Office, &tradition, Pedrali et Buzzispace.

“Nos marques se distinguent toutes par leur diversité et leur pouvoir d’inspiration.”

Cover Collective
Collective Boekenrek
Collective Boekenrek
Collective Boekenrek

A propos de Collective

Collective distribue du mobilier et des éclairages haut de gamme en Belgique et au Luxembourg.

Toutes nos marques parlent d’elles-mêmes et ne manquent pas d’inspirer. Mais il reste toutefois une foule d’aspects à prendre en considération pour leur garantir une commercialisation optimale. Et c’est précisément ce que fait Collective : nous recherchons des distributeurs motivés, les soutenons dans toute la mesure de nos possibilités et prenons en charge, de surcroît, une partie de l’administration journalière et du suivi.

Mais cela ne s’arrête pas là. Car nous sommes des conseillers stratégiques pour nos marques : nous adaptons leur stratégie de vente au marché belge et luxembourgeois et, surtout, nous aimons réfléchir avec elles à l’orientation à privilégier. Forts de notre longue expérience dans le secteur, nous pouvons leur apporter une grande valeur ajoutée et faire la différence.

Nous veillons également à ce que les prescripteurs, tels que les architectes et les gestionnaires de bâtiment, restent informés de nos collections. Nous aimons leur fournir aide et conseil quand ils décident d’intégrer nos marques dans leurs projets.

Collective Bureau
Collective Bureau
Collective Bureau

Détaillant?

Vous possédez un magasin et souhaitez vendre l’une de nos marques ? Faites-nous signe. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous rendre visite pour faire connaissance.

Collective Zetel
Collective Zetel
Collective Zetel

Prescripteur?

Jetez surtout un œil à nos projets et hotspots : vous y découvrirez toute la diversité de nos marques.

Vous êtes actif dans le secteur de l’hébergement, des soins, de l’aménagement de bureau ou du logement privé ? Vous trouverez chez nous une foule de solutions élégantes et décoratives en matière de mobilier ou d’éclairage. Nous vous assistons aussi dans vos recherches. N’hésitez pas à nous appeler si vous avez une demande concrète. Nous tenterons de vous aider et de vous conseiller au mieux.

En savoir plus ? Nous aurons à cœur de venir tout vous expliquer de vive voix.
Appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un e-mail et nous vous aiderons immédiatement!

Collective Tafel
Collective Tafel
Collective Tafel

Consommateur?

Nos ventes sont réservées au circuit professionnel. Vous avez une question concernant l’une de nos marques ? Vous souhaitez faire le plein d’inspiration dans nos catalogues PDF?

Nous aurons à cœur de vous aider. Envoyez-nous donc un message!

Brands

Collective fait la part belle aux marques d’éclairage et d’intérieur exclusives et uniques. Vous les retrouverez dans des magasins de meubles et d’éclairage ou auprès de promoteurs de projet.

Curieux ? Découvrez-les ci-dessous et laissez-vous inspirer !

 

Projects

Découvrez ici quelques-uns des projets de nos distributeurs, faisant appel aux marques Collective.

 

 

Hotspots: 100% Collective!

Ces projets respirent Collective ! Des banquettes à l’éclairage, en passant par les chaises et les tables : pratiquement tout provient de nos collections. Nulle part ailleurs, le potentiel absolu de notre agence n’est aussi illustrement mis en valeur qu’ici !

Contact

Directement au bureau, uniquement sur rendez-vous.
Ieperleet 5, 8200 Brugge.
Philip Saveryslaan 6, De Zaat, 9140 Temse.

T +32 50 34 31 18
F +32 50 34 93 82
info@collective.be

Collective
Ieperleet 5
Brugge
West-Vlaanderen 8200
Phone: +32 50 34 31 18